Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School Athletics

Staff Name & Position Email Phone
Pat Full  Director of Student Activities plfull@fcps.edu 703-319-2763
Krista Jay Assistant Director of Student Activities kljay@fcps.edu 703-319-2762
Justin Janis Assistant Director of Student Activities jrjanis@fcps.edu 703-319-2811
Jason Rowley Assistant Director of Student Activities jrowley@fcps.edu 703-319-7286
Melissa Weber Administrative Assistant mmweber@fcps.edu 703-319-2760
Activities Office Fax   703-319-2761
Karen Lensing Certified Athletic Trainer kalensing@fcps.edu  
Paul Rupp Certified Athletic Trainer prupp@fcps.edu 703-319-2833

INFORMATION

LINKS

FORMS

 

Athlete Participation

Links to the VHSL pre-participation form, emergency care cards, and the student participation pledge.
Learn more about high school sports

Concussion Education

Concussion education is required for both students participating in high school athletics as well as their parents.
Learn more about concussion education